Term Dates

TERM 1

Tuesday 01/09/21 STAFF ONLY

Thursday 02/09/21 to Friday 22/10/21

****(Thursday 2nd Sept – Year 7 and Sixth Form only)****
First day for Years 8 -11 Friday 03/09/21

Half Term: Monday 25/10/21 to Friday 29/10/21

TERM 2

Monday 01/11/21 to Friday 17/12/21
Christmas Break: Monday 20/12/21 to Tuesday 04/01/22

TERM 3

Tuesday 04/01/22 STAFF ONLY

Wednesday 05/01/22 to Friday 11/02/22
Half Term: Monday 14/02/22 to Friday 18/02/22

TERM 4

Monday 21/02/22 to Thursday 01/04/22
Bank Holiday: Friday 15/04/22 and Monday 18/04/22
Easter Break: Monday 04/04/22 to Tuesday 19/04/21

TERM 5

Wednesday 20/04/22 to Friday 27/05/22
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday: Friday 3rd June 2022

Half Term: Monday 30/05/22 to Friday 03/06/22

TERM 6

Monday 06/06/22 to Wednesday 20/07/22
Friday 01/07/22 STAFF ONLY

 

Download Term Dates 2020-2021

Download Term Dates 2021-22

Comments are closed.